UK online casino reviews

We’ve come to realize that bonuses are something that virtually all players on earth are looking for when joining a new Online Casino. We’ve managed to build a proprietary system, which allows our users to share their interests with us – and we’ve tailored all content on this website around that.

To help facilitate this, we write casino reviews that are completely unbiased, thought-provoking and informative. One of the biggest concerns that we look at when reviewing a new Online Casino is undoubtedly the welcome bonus offer on hand. This goes hand-in-hand with joining a new casino, and as many of our users will know, it’s those welcome bonus offers that make joining new casinos worthwhile in most of the cases. Below, we’re going to cover some basic information surrounding casino Free Spins and bonus match promotions.

1 / 10
Jackpotjoy Review
Jackpotjoy
Jackpotjoy
3.8 / 5
Available Bonuses
  • 2
    Casino
  • 0
    Sport
  • 0
    Live Casino
  • Regular free spin offers
  • Big monthly competitions
  • Instant deposit methods for all UK players
  • Quick cashouts
  • No matching deposit bonuses available
  • Some payment methods are not provided
Casino bonus
Bet £10 get 80 free spins
Latest Comment
CaptainSpirit
I've been playing at Jackpotjoy for over 3,5 years and I enjoy their chat promos, precisely the quizzes the hosts put on in chat. They offer an extensive choice of games plus you may play some of them for free daily, although I stick to my favourites. The hosts in chat rooms are just brilliant!
3 December 2019

At Jackpotjoy you’ll be able to get a decent bonus offer obtaining either 30 free spins or 50 free bingo tickets for registering an account and making a deposit of £10 or more. You’ve got 30 days from making the deposit to use your bonus, and this promo is offered to new customers only.

Jackpotjoy has really ramped up its list of games in recent years and nowadays they offer a tremendous selection of titles. This includes popular slots like Double Bubble, Tiki Island, Paper Wins and Rainbow Riches. Games are provided by devs like Barcrest, Red Tiger Gaming and Bally (WMS). Currently, Jackpotjoy hold online gambling licenses from the UK’s Gambling Commission and the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner.

2 / 10
LeoVegas Review
LeoVegas
LeoVegas
3.8 / 5
Available Bonuses
  • 1
    Casino
  • 1
    Sport
  • 0
    Live Casino
  • No deposit bonus available
  • Decent sports bonus
  • One of the most trusted casinos
  • Licensed by a reputable online gambling regulator
  • Free spins are worth 0.10 credits
  • Casino bonuses expire in 14 days
Sport bonus
Bet 4 x £30 on tennis games, get £50 + 1 freebet
Latest Comment
Tiara Woodham
OMG!!! I can talk about this all day long! Just withdrawn 320 quid - like super quick. Their bonuses are amazing and playthrough is pretty much feasible. I adore everything there from the fantastic design to the promotion choice though wish LeoVegas live chat support could’ve operated just a bit faster...
17 October 2019

At LeoVegas you’ll be gifted 20 Free Spins. The Free Spins are applicable to Book of Dead. Furthermore, this is a No Deposit bonus. Simply create an account and this be credited. The main casino welcome promo is a 100% bonus match worth 400 quid along with 100 Free Spins. Enjoy up to £100 in extra winnings with a 100% profit boost when joining their sportsbook.

LeoVegas are famed for an outstanding variety of titles. Enjoy everything from Novo’s and Amatic’s to Quickspin and Thunderkick. Their real-time casino is not only provided by Evolution Gaming, but also self-made. What’s more, the site is legally allowed to run by licenses from the UK Gambling Commission and the MGA, ensuring they’re well-regulated. Bonus terms are fair and the wagering requirements are 35X for casino bonus and incredibly high 75X for live-casino one.

3 / 10
Netbet Review
NetBet
Netbet
2.8 / 5
Available Bonuses
  • 3
    Casino
  • 2
    Sport
  • 0
    Live Casino
  • Generous casino bonus
  • Sportsbook bonus available as well
  • Huge selection of betting markets to bet on
  • Easy-to-use and mobile-optimized website
  • Wagering requirements of 30X – better than industry standard
  • Only one bonus per household/IP address
Casino bonus
Get 15 free spins
Latest Comment
Mike567430
Can't grumble about them. Loads of different types of games to choose from with splendid new customer offer. They got some issues on their Vegas site back in the past but it now all been fixed. Usually very lucky on here though
19 November 2019

What a special promo for new players NetBet have. Their main casino bonus is a 100% identical match worth up to 200 quid. You also scoop 10 Free Spins. New sports betting punters are treated to a £30 Free Bet – and this can also be credited as Free Spins if you’re an avid slots fan. Casino bonuses are played with wagering requirements of 30X, which is.

NetBet uses Microgaming software. You get a full variety of Quickfire games. They have recently, however, started adding new providers like Tom Horn and Foxium. NetBet holds iGaming licenses, including ones from the GB Gambling Commission, the Malta Gaming Authority and the Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

4 / 10
Slingo Review
Slingo
Slingo
2.65 / 5
Available Bonuses
  • 2
    Casino
  • 0
    Sport
  • 0
    Live Casino
  • Massive 200% welcome offer
  • Fair bonus terms
  • A well-established casino licensed in the UK
  • A selection of rare, in-house games
  • Wagering requirements of 50X are pretty high
  • Only credit/debit card deposits to claim the bonus
Casino bonus
Get a 100% bonus up to £100 + 50 free spins
Latest Comment
C Kavanagh
Slingo might not be on everyone's lips today but it definitely shows strong potential. I truly here is a wide range of games presented here: the Slingo game itself is a decent substitute for bingo game. A small suggestion for Slingo team: please add more promos.
2 December 2019

Slingo likes to delight its players and their fantastic welcome bonus proves this fact. When you make your first real deposit, they’ll give you a 200% matched bonus up to 50 quid. The bonus terms are fair, and it’s available to all new players. Your initial payment must be made via a debit or credit card, and the wagering requirements are 50X on slot games.

Slingo present a vast range of games, from top-notch game developers like NetEnt and Microgaming, to their in-house Slingo games. They also have instant win and live casino sections where even more games can be discovered. The casino is licensed by the GB Gambling Commission.

5 / 10
Guts Casino Review
Guts Casino
Guts Casino
3.8 / 5
Available Bonuses
  • 1
    Casino
  • 0
    Sport
  • 0
    Live Casino
  • Fantastic casino welcome bonus package
  • Temporary opt-in promos
  • Their customer support is very well-trained
  • Various payment methods available
  • Bonus funds can be used on some live dealer games
  • The wagering requirements (x30) are very fair
Casino bonus
Get 200% bonus up to £100 + 100 free spins
Latest Comment
Honeybooboofan
Listen up ya’ll If you hadn’t seen guts yet, you better do it straight away cuz every single bonus you could’ve ever imagined is right there Me and my auntie love playin’ games online at leisure and they offer like really a lot. Won over 2,500 pounds over the last week innit insane
10 December 2019

Guts Casino is supreme in offering special bonuses and its casino bonus is very generous, so go ahead and claim a 200% bonus up to £100 + 100 free spins. That said, they don’t offer any welcome bonuses in the sportsbook for the UK customers.

Licensed by both the GB Gambling Commission and the Maltese Gaming Authority, Guts Casino are very well-regulated. Their bonus terms and conditions are very fair and clear – you just need to be a new player and use an eligible payment method. A large number of games can be found at the casino, including titles from Openbet, Microgaming, Playtech, Thunderkick and NetEnt.

6 / 10
Bethard Review
BetHard
Bethard
3.5 / 5
Available Bonuses
  • 1
    Casino
  • 1
    Sport
  • 0
    Live Casino
  • Great casino refund
  • Very well-established casino with millions of users
  • Traditional and unorthodox banking methods available
  • High level introductory offer in the sportsbook
  • Relatively low wagering requirements
Sport bonus
Wager £100 get £50 bonus
Latest Comment
Iwannaspillthetea
Check out the layout it’s just incredible. Signed up 5 days ago and won £50 from welcome bonus on the first day. Turnover, however, is not easy to meet but I just love their live casino section. Just enrolled in Aloha Xmas bonus gosh you won’t believe me but this site is my favourite from now on.
15 October 2019

Bethard is as good as a figurehead in the iGaming world and they cater to the specific needs of iGaming and sportsbook players. They offer multiple bonuses. Their main casino bonus is credited as real cash up to £50 in the amount of £5 for every £100 you wager. Their sports betting bonus is similar, and it’s a 5 pound real cash bonus for every £100 you wager which brings you up to 50 pounds.

Bethard boasts a humongous portfolio of titles for players to enjoy, spanning all genres from slot machines and table-based casino items to an exceptional live casino. Both bonuses have pretty fair terms, and you simply need to be creating an account for the first time. At your convenience you may view the terms on the casino’s website.

7 / 10
MoPlay Review
MoPlay
MoPlay
2.95 / 5
Available Bonuses
  • 1
    Casino
  • 1
    Sport
  • 0
    Live Casino
  • 60 free spins available
  • A sports-betting website with a great casino section
  • Licensed by a reputable online gambling regulator
  • Moplay games provided by Playtech, Play’n Go, NetEnt and others
  • Helpful and polite live-chat support
  • No matched deposit bonus for new UK players
Casino bonus
Get 60 Free Spins
Latest Comment
Hannah S.
Moplay is an excellent casino with great service. It's very easy to navigate and have good offers and cool looking app. Their staff is lovely and helpful - resolved my free spins request in a matter of seconds. I surely give them 5 out of 5 stars.
30 September 2019

Welcome to Moplay. They present a huge selection of bonus offers, including two new-customer ones. Their casino welcome offer gives you 60 free spins on Book of Dead for making a deposit of £10. Their sportsbook welcome bonus is £30 in free bets provided after you bet £10 with the odds of 1.5 or more. New customers only, no wagering requirements apply. Check Moplay’s full terms and conditions on the website.

In Moplay’s casino you’ll see a cracking selection of games with titles provided by game developers like Playtech, NetEnt, Play’n Go and Big Time Gaming. There’s a decent range of live dealer games, and their ‘All Games’ tab shows even more! Moplay are licensed by the GB Gambling Commission.

8 / 10
Pocketwin Review
PocketWin
Pocketwin
1.95 / 5
Available Bonuses
  • 2
    Casino
  • 0
    Sport
  • 0
    Live Casino
  • No Deposit bonus available
  • Regular player-oriented promos
  • Very well-made and easy-on-the-eyes website
  • Fantastic mobile-optimized version
  • Bonus can be used on all slots
  • Wagering requirements of 40X are a bit higher than the industry standard of 35X
Casino bonus
Get £10 bonus
Latest Comment
Franksopinionmatters
They have literally every single promotion there on Pocketwin. It’s the first time I actually see such a munificent WELCOME offer of up to 200% first deposit match on a casino site. That’s not to mention refer a friend and social media bonuses. Pocketwin is a very classic-looking online casino. So I assume it will do for all. It does for me, however.
29 November 2019

Pocketwin clearly like to entice new customers into joining up; that’s why they’re now offering a 200% matched bonus up to £100 for all new players. There’s also a No Deposit bonus which lets you get a tenner of free cash simply for creating an account. Bonuses come with turnover requirements of 40X and only one bonus is available per household.

All games at Pocketwin are proprietary, meaning they are made in-house. You’ll find popular titles like Golden Empress, The Big Win Spin and Cheese Chase. Pocketwin holds a license from the UK Gambling Commission.

9 / 10
Foxy Casino Review
Foxy casino
Foxy Casino
3.25 / 5
Available Bonuses
  • 1
    Casino
  • 0
    Sport
  • 0
    Live Casino
  • Fantastic welcome bonus
  • Casino offers games from a wide variety of software providers
  • Large number of payment methods available
  • Very reputable brand with solid reputation
  • Only a few live dealer games available
  • No sportsbook presently offered
Casino bonus
Deposit £10 get £30 bonus
Latest Comment
Jayson
First I was hesitant to sign up but when I did I never regretted ever after. The site is run smoothly and has lots of bonuses on offer. Started with a tenner and received a welcome bonus with only 30X wagering. The best site to me by far.
7 November 2019

Set up a free account with Foxy Casino and you’ll just need to put a tenner into it. Once you’ve done so, you’ll be credited with a generous £30 bonus to play any slot game presented on the site. The offer is available to new players and they must be located in the UK to claim this specific bonus.

You’ll discover a massive selection of games at Foxy Casino, with titles on offer from developers like IGT, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, SkillOnNet, Microgaming, WMS and Barcrest. They hold a valid online gambling license from the UK Gambling Commission as well.

10 / 10
Mr Spin Review
Mr Spin
Mr Spin
1.65 / 5
Available Bonuses
  • 2
    Casino
  • 0
    Sport
  • 0
    Live Casino
  • No deposit bonus available
  • Vibrant, player-focused casino with great welcome bonus offers
  • Mobile pay is available to the UK players
  • Helpful and friendly customer support team
  • Huge selection of progressive jackpot games
  • No deposit bonus features a maximum winning cap
Casino bonus
Get a 100% bonus up to £100
Latest Comment
Marko Elle
My experience with Mr Spin has been great. Guyz got the amazing choice of slots like Arabian Nights together with SupernovaCrush and real cash wins. No troubles with payouts and there is a free game available each month. Customer support people were super friendly and helped to activate my Welcome Bonus instantly.
22 September 2019

Mr Spin are one of the few casinos who still offer a No Deposit bonus. Through this, you’ll kick off with 50 Free Spins upon registering your account with them. If you’re willing to make a real wager deposit, you’ll enjoy a 100% match up to £100. This essentially doubles your initial deposit.

There’s a great and varied selection of games at Mr Spin. Many of these games include progressive jackpots as well, and some of the top performing ones are Arabian Nights, Wild Trails Casino, Reel Lucky Spins and Cash Conquest. Remember, the bonus terms are important and you can learn all about them from the main ‘Bonuses and Promotions’ page.

How do we review online casinos

We conduct reviews on online casinos to help readers understand how they work. In our review, we collect information on the aspects that characterize casinos and their operations. The main aspects that we focus on are selection of games available, bonuses and promotions that the casino offers and the software used to power the casino. We also look at the payment methods available as well as the safety and security measures that these casinos offer. This information enables casino lovers to identify online casinos that best suit their needs.

What We
Check
Bonuses & Promotions
Software
Game Selection
Payment Methods
Customer Service
Safety & Security
1

Bonuses & Promotions

Here is a wide range of bonuses and promotions that online casinos offer their customers. Every casino offers a unique mix of bonuses and promotions and they vary from one casino to another in terms of type, amount and structure. Our review of casino bonuses and promotions looks at bonus terms and how fair they are, the maximum winnings players can expect from different offers and the special requirements that players must meet to qualify for various bonuses and promotions.
2

Software

The technology used to build online casino websites determines how accessible and efficient casino sites will be. In our review, we look at the average uptimes and downtimes that casino sites experience. We also review the kind of technology used for the site's application and mobile versions. Based on our experience, casino sites that have been developed using old technologies tend to have slow speeds and higher vulnerabilities while those that are built using modern technologies have faster speeds and are generally safer.
php react angular asp.net nginx cloudflare
3

Game Selection

Every casino has a selection of games that it offers its customers. Often, these games are categorized into casino games, live casino games, bingo games, jackpots among others. Our reviews help players know the unique game selections available in different casinos. The impression we get from the casinos we have reviewed is that some online casinos offer customers games developed by the most popular providers while others choose to offer game selections that are created by less known providers.
netent microgaming evolution gaming play`n go logo quickspin betsoft
4

Payment Methods

Casino lovers can use different payment methods to deposit or withdraw funds from their casino accounts. However, each online casino has its own set of preferred payment methods. Our reviews help casino users to understand what payment methods are accepted by their favorite casino. As such, our casino reviews highlight the various payment plugins available in each online casino, the minimum and maximum deposit and withdrawal limits, how much fees casino charges users to withdraw and the average time casinos take to approve withdrawals.
visa mastercard paypal neteller skrill trustly
5

Customer Service

Customer service is an integral part of online casino services. With this service, players who use online casinos can be able to get help when they need it. During our reviews, we look at the various communication channels that online casinos use to provide customer service and when support is available to players. We also look at how competent customer support teams are in responding to customer queries and how fast support is made available to players. When looking at customer support competence, we consider their ability to respond to customer queries effectively and politely.
24 callcentre service email live chat
6

Safety & Security

Our online casino reviews look at how safe and secure different casinos are for players. To determine this, we look at the type of SSL certificate casinos use, the location of host servers and how secure the host servers are. We also look at the steps that online casinos take to secure users’ accounts. One key security aspect that we look at is the strength of users’ passwords. This is largely characterized by password length and special characters requirements.
norton secured SSL aps-ssl truste online Ecogra GamCare

How do we select bonus offers

Head to a land-based casino, and you’ll often be showered with free cocktails, and complimentary chips. However, this simply isn’t possible at Online Casinos, so they’ve had to compensate for that. That’s why, today, we have what is known as Online Casino bonuses.

As the iGaming industry has evolved, so has the variety of bonuses. This is clearly beneficial for players, as it allows them to choose the best type of bonus offers which fit their personal needs and preferences. Some bonuses are credited to new players only, while others are given to existing customers who use the site regularly. It all depends on the exact casino that you’re playing at, and the type of bonus offers that’s being made available to you.

There are even some loyalty promotions and VIP schemes running today – which, when used in the right way, can end up being very profitable! However, choosing the right Online Casino to play at can be tough.

Truth be told, there are a number of factors to consider. Nevertheless, our team of experts look at a huge selection of “metrics” to determine whether a casino is worthy of being featured on our website or not.

For example, virtually every casino on earth offers a first deposit bonus. These are offered to new customers. This is just one of the criteria we look at when reviewing Online Casinos. Other factors that we include are free spins offers, loyalty programs, and even information and the games offered, customer support facilities and mobile games.

In order to test the bonuses our users recommend to use, our team of experts personally sign up to the casinos themselves in order to check how the presented offers work. They look at the wagering requirements – and comparing them – and they also study game limits, maximum win caps and expiry dates. In short, our reviews are very comprehensive, and don’t leave anything to chance. We don’t take shortcuts – and nor should you, when it comes to choosing the right casino.

Before we begin, these are the most common types of bonuses you may come across: matched deposit bonuses, Free Spins bonuses, reload casino bonuses, cashback bonuses, mobile casino bonuses, ‘refer a friend’ bonuses and more. Let’s explore each of these one-by-one.

Welcome bonus offers

Virtually every casino on earth offers a first deposit bonus. These are offered to new players, and generally are a great way of getting something for free from the second you first join up at an online casino. While each casino offers its own variation of a welcome bonus, most sites tend to give out 100% matched deposit bonuses. This means that the casino will automatically double your first deposit. Imagine that you made a deposit of £17 and claimed a matched deposit bonus. You would then have a grand total of £34 to play with.

There are also a number of different formats of these welcome bonus offers. For instance, some casinos will award you a 200% matched deposit bonus, while others will give you a 50% matched deposit bonus. It all depends on the site in question, and the individual terms that they’ve come up with. You get the idea: it depends massively on the casino you decide to play at, as to what kind of bonus you can expect to receive.

Free spins

Free Spins bonuses are more popular today than ever before. In fact, over the past decade we’ve seen a significant increase in the number of sites offering Free Spins as a welcome offer, and we think we know the reason why: today, there are more video slots than ever before, and it appears as though players will now prefer to play slot machines rather than casino table games like Roulette and 3-Card Poker.

A Free Spins bonus means you get a certain number of Free Spins to use on a slot machine. Now, some casino will give you as little as 10 Free Spins when joining, while others will give you up to 888, roughly speaking. It all depends on the casino you choose, and the welcome offer available to customers from your country.

Best of all, the profits you get from these Free Spins are yours to keep completely. If you’re lucky – and we have our fingers crossed for you – you can walk away with a really nice profit after using up all of your Free Spins.

You will find that some casinos let you use your Free Spins on just one specific game while others present a variety of choice for you to choose between. You will also notice that the spins themselves are worth different amounts. Some casinos will offer standard Free Spins – worth around 10p – while others will offer enhanced, “mega spins” which can be worth up to £1. Free Spins can also be distributed in a number of different ways. Sometimes you’ll be given Free Spins upon making a deposit, while other times you may get them just for registering an account with the casino. It all depends on where you play.

Exclusive casino bonuses

With such a large number of Online Casinos operating in the same sphere, it means there is now more choice for players than ever before. Because of this, some casinos have started to think outside the box when it comes to their offers and promos. A quick glance at many casinos’ “Promotions” page will show you a plethora of bonuses, and some of these may be unique to the ones that we’ve already covered here on this page. Let’s take a look at a few of these “unique” bonuses you may find online.

Refer a friend programs: Refer a friend bonuses are offered by some sites, and they allow you to claim a certain amount of money for having a friend join up to the casino in question. Usually, the friend which you refer to will need to make a deposit of a certain amount before the bonus is added to your account. A great way of combining your two favourite pastimes; friends and gambling.

Special event bonuses: Think about notable times of the year such as Christmas, Valentines and Easter – a few that spring to mind. Many casino will run special promotions geared around these special times of year. They are a lovely way of getting some additional perks, and they can help to make those special times a bit more… special.

Daily offers: Some casinos even run what are known as daily promotion bonuses. For instance, you may find that on Monday, the casino will hand out a number of Free Spins to depositing players. On Tuesday, they may award a reload bonus to those who’ve made a deposit the day before. Wednesday – more Free Spins. Daily offers are great, and can be found at an increasing number of sites today.

No deposit casino bonuses

While Free Spins can only be used on slot machines, No Deposit bonuses can often be used on a number of games – Blackjack and Baccarat included.

No Deposit bonuses may be credited to you when you initially open up your account. You don’t have to put any cash into your online casino account, and pretty much the only thing you need to do is confirm your email address. Once you’ve done so, the No Deposit bonus will be available to begin using instantly.

With No Deposit bonuses, the amount you get from the casino changes quite a bit depending on the country you live in and the casino you play at. Some sites are known to be generous – offering players upwards of £10 – while other will offer just £5. This again comes back to why it’s so important to “shop around” for the best bonuses. The harder you look, the better the deals you’ll find.

Cashback bonuses

With many games, you have a limited chance of winning – and especially true in the case of slot machines and video slots as your chances of winning are dictated by so-called random number generators (RNGs.) Because of this, it really doesn’t matter how much experience you have in playing slots, it all comes down to nothing more than potluck.

There are so many casinos that now operate so called cashback bonuses. These let you enjoy a fantastic amount of cashback. It works like the cashback schemes you would find in your local store too. Many casinos will give you between 5-20% cashback on your losses. However, it won’t completely eradicate the fact that you’ve lost money, but it will let you enjoy significantly more cash than you would have seen otherwise.

When a casino reimburses you with cashback, it’s generally delivered into your account in one of two ways. The first, is in real cash mode. This means that the cashback is your money – you can play it again or withdraw it, it’s completely up to you. Other casinos will credit it back to your account as bonus funds. This means you will have to follow terms and conditions (i.e., wagering requirements) attached alongside.

Bonuses for existing customers

A lot of the bonuses we’ve already looked at are only offered to new customers – i.e. those who are signing up to an Online Casino for the first time. Current players who already hold an account don’t have anything to worry about. There’s a fabulous selection of bonuses to choose from. Every casino has its own loyalty system in place, meaning what you get might differ from what you read on this page. But below, let’s take a look at two of the most common types of existing-player bonuses.

Reload bonuses: Reload bonuses work in a very similar way to the matched deposit bonuses we discussed previously. They’re generally a smaller amount however – 50% seems to be a decent deal. Better yet, these reload bonuses are offered quite regularly, so you could find yourself getting one every week or two.

VIP programs: VIP programs are presented at some Online Casinos as a way of making punters feel like they’re getting rewarded for their regular play. A good example of a top-notch VIP scheme is the one you’ll find at Royal Panda. Each time you play one of the games available at their site you will earn loyalty points. These points can then be used in their shop. You can buy things like Free Spins, casino chips – and there’s even the option to purchase holidays and a Rolex watch! The Amsterdam Casino has a similar rewards structure in place. Once you’ve accumulated enough points you will be able to exchange them for free playing credits, luxury goods or even bonus spins for the slot machines!

Mobile Casino Bonuses

Today, many mobile focused casinos will give out special bonuses designed for mobile customers only. To entice customers to try out a casinos’ mobile-optimized version, they will often create mobile-user-only bonuses. These are great, as they mean that both new and existing customers can use them. Now, some casinos will require you to download their app before you can claim a mobile bonus. Others will make you login to your account through their mobile-optimized website. It all depends on the casino in question and the specific process that they have in place.

Stay informed of active bonuses and promotions

As a general rule of thumb, the main welcome bonus which is offered at most casinos is “fixed” – static, in other words. This means that it won’t change depending on when you choose to claim it. However, many other promotions at the site will change frequently. Some iGaming casinos run their offers for a week, while others run theirs for a month. It all depends on the site as well.

To ensure you’re always staying current and up-to-date with what’s going on, you will want to ensure you keep an eye on the casino’s promotions page. This will give you an <>boverview of what’s available, what’s coming up, and what’s happened. You should also look at your email inbox from time to time, as casinos will send information about special player-specific offers here.

Be aware of the terms and conditions

All bonuses carry with them terms and conditions. One such term is often referred to as wagering requirements, and these require you to play through a bonus a certain number of times before it can be taken out as pure real cash. Other terms may include maximum bet amounts, maximum cash out limits and game exclusions. Always make sure to be up to speed with particular bonus terms and conditions so you know exactly what to expect.